DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl

M.I Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl (Full Album Download)

M.I AbagaYxng Dxnzl: famous Nigerian rapper Jude Abaga who is well with his stage name as M.I Abaga finally comes through with the most anticipated album of the year so far.

ALSO SEE: Olamide – Criteria

The Ten (10) tracks album Yxng Dxnzl (A Study on Self Worth) has song titles as follows: (1) Do You Know Who You Are? Take Some Time To Meditate On You. (2) Last Night I Had A Dream About A Hummingbird. (3) You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives. (4) Another Thing! Do Not Be A Groupie. (5) Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself. (6) You Are Like A Melody, My Heart Skips A Beat. (7) +- (8) I Believe In You, You Should Too, Believe In You. (9) The Self Evaluation of Yxng Dxnzl (10) Love Never Fails, But Where There Are Prophecies Love Will Cease to Remain.

Download the full album according to the track number listed below.

Leave a Reply